Capigita

Adriano Comai 349-7811656 acomai.bd@gmail.com
Alberto Magnetti
Alberto Magnetti 335-7210222 al.magnetti@gmail.com
Carla Giubbolini
Carla Giubbolini 349-6401625 carlagiubbolini@tiscali.it
Domenico Giaccardi 340-3615178 dgiaccardi@hotmail.com
Dorino Cariola 333-3529857 dorino.cariola@gmail.com
Eustachio Braia 329-3177555 e.braia@libero.it
Fabio Monticelli 335-7858806 fabio.monticelli1965@gmail.com
Franca Di Lucia 333-5853579 dilucia@eng.it
Franco Ferrero 335-7509465 franco.ferrero0@alice.it
Giancarlo
Giancarlo Cochis 347-2541622 polfer2010@hotmail.it
Gianfranco-Cugusi
Gianfranco Cugusi 335-7471988 gianfranco.cugusi@aeffedue.it
Guido e Silvana 348-5556797 guidoesilvana@libero.it
Laura Bertinetti 347-5369124 laura.lb61@libero.it
Laura Bertolino
Laura Bertolino 340-5543667 laurab2015@outlook.it
Leo Giglio
Leonardo Giglio 328-5390532 leogiglio@libero.it
Liliana Delmonte
Liliana Delmonte 338-3767685 lilidelmo@gmail.com
Mario Agnese
Mario Agnese 349-1772577 mario.agnese57@gmail.com
Mariopedala
Mario Titli 335-6124966 mariopedala@gmail.com
Mariolina Rolfo
Mariolina Rolfo 347-7987690 mariolina.rolfo@gmail.com
Massimo Tocci
Massimo Tocci 333-6384797 massimo.tocci63@gmail.com
Michele
Michele Pafundi 340-2981955 mpafundi.bd@gmail.com
Mimmo
Mimmo De Masi 349-2432075 demasicodimo71@yahoo.it
Paola Verzino
Paola Verzino 347-2541622 paola.verzino@alice.it
Roberto Zacco
Roberto Zacco 347-2406866 zacco.rosso@libero.it
Rudy
Rodolfo Brolese 338-6414990 rodolfobrolese@yahoo.it
Rosaria
Rosaria Scilabra 349-4117961 ros.scilabra@gmail.com
Sandra
Sandra Scilabra 338-3492943 sandra.scilabra@gmail.com
Stefano Aimone
Stefano Aimone 328-2250843 staimone@gmail.com